IPL 2020: KKR Won the match, Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dream 11

Rulers XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders will conflict in the 24th match of IPL-2020 at the Sheik Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Saturday (October 10). This will be the 25th experience between the different sides, with Kolkata Knight Riders holding a 17-8 straight on advantage against Kings XI Punjab.

Going into the match, KKR is newly off a clinical 10-run prevail upon Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and have won three out of their initial five matches of the competition. While the center and the top request of KKR is as yet being explored different avenues regarding by captain Dinesh Karthik, however the side has been to some degree reliable in all pieces of the play.

Coming to KXIP, captain KL Rahul and Mayank Agarwal’s initial organizations have been key for them up until now yet the side neglects to conveyance when the center and lower request comes in to bat. KXIP’s bowlers have likewise been pricey with youthful Ravi Bishnoi being one of the main reliable parts in the bowling office. Nicholas Pooran have as of late lit to fire with the bat, in any case, other key unfamiliar players like Glenn Maxwell and Sheldon Cottrell are yet to discover their feet in the competition. There is a high likelihood that Chris Gayle shows up for the Kings in the IPL 2020 against KKR, who passed up his opportunity to confront SRH in the wake of enduring food contamination not long before the game.

KXIP are right now sitting dead base on the standings and have won just one of their initial six rounds of the competition and on the off chance that they need to book their place in the end of the season games, things need to change for good at this point.

Kolkata Knight Riders – Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (c)(wk), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Kamlesh Nagarkoti.

KKR versus CSK Dream11 Team

Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Shane Watson, Nitish Rana, Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni (c and wk), Andre Russell, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur

Lords XI Punjab versus Kolkata Knight Riders: Match subtleties

The match will be played on October 10, 2020, Saturday. It will begin at 3:30 PM IST at the Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

KKR versus CSK crews:

Lords XI Punjab (KXIP): Lokesh Rahul, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Mandeep Singh, James Neesham, Tajinder Singh, Chris Jordan, Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Glenn Maxwell, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sarfaraz Khan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Murugan Ashwin, Jagadeesha Suchith, Krishnappa Gowtham, Hardus Viljoen, Simran Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): Dinesh Karthik (c and wk), Shivam Mavi, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Chris Green, Rahul Tripathi.

KKR won the match verses Kings XI Punjab by 2 runs. Dinesh Kartik creates 58 runs with 29 balls and Shubnam Gill creates 57 runs in 47 balls.

Match 8 – Who will dominate the present game? Dream11 IPL 2020: KKR versus SRH Match Prediction

David Warner has 829 runs against the Knights from 21 matches with two centuries.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are the main groups, who are yet to enlist a triumph in the 2020 Indian Premier League (IPL). The Knights began their mission with a 49-run rout on account of the Mumbai Indians (MI) at the Sheik Zayed Stadium.

Their next match is against David Warner’s SRH on Saturday, September 26 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The Sunrisers, then again, could have had a triumphant beginning against the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

Be that as it may, karma escaped them as they went through a genuine batting collection. Additionally, wounds to Kane Williamson and Mitchell Marsh have caused them to remain alert. The two groups had their struggles in their separate opening matches and they would edgy to locate some genuinely necessary beat.

Pitch and Conditions

The conditions in Sharjah are required to be agreeable to the batting unit. Bowlers may not think that its simple to keep the batsmen calm. The short limits won’t help them either. Another run-fest in Sharjah is by all accounts on the cards. The conditions are required to be warm with the temperature around 34 degrees Celsius. The dampness will be during the 50s with dew to play as a factor.

Playing Combinations for KKR versus SRH

Kolkata Knight Riders

Likely XI

Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Dinesh Karthik (C and WK), Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Nikhil Naik, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Likely XI

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed

Likely Top Performers for KKR versus SRH

Kuldeep Yadav–Kolkata Knight Riders

Kuldeep Yadav’s IPL numbers from 2018 onwards aren’t too incredible. Notwithstanding, he has made advances in the SRH batting arrangement. In eight games against the Orange Army, Kuldeep has 10 wickets at an economy of 7.80 with a strike-pace of 18. He got those scalps in 30 overs. Truth be told, in his IPL vocation, the chinaman bowler has gotten the most wickets versus the Sunrisers itself.

David Warner–Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner has favored the KKR blowing away assault the most recent couple of years. In 21 matches against them, the southpaw has a dazzling 829 runs at a normal and strike-pace of 43.63 and 147.77 separately. He likewise has a few centuries and four half-hundreds of years to go with a top score of 126. It’s a given that the Knights need to dispose of the SRH chief at the most punctual.

Straight on

Generally speaking

Played-17 | KKR won-10 | SRH won-7 | N/R-0

At unbiased scenes (outside India)

This will be the first run through the two groups will meet external India

Normal first innings score: 216 (in IPL 2020)

Record of pursuing groups: Won-0 | Lost-1

Broadcast Details

Match timings – 06:00 PM neighborhood time, 07:30 PM IST

Television – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Select, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Select HD, and Star Sports 1 HD Hindi.

Live Streaming – The match can be streamed online on Disney + Hotstar VIP.