IPL 2020: KKR Won the match, Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dream 11

Rulers XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders will conflict in the 24th match of IPL-2020 at the Sheik Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Saturday (October 10). This will be the 25th experience between the different sides, with Kolkata Knight Riders holding a 17-8 straight on advantage against Kings XI Punjab.

Going into the match, KKR is newly off a clinical 10-run prevail upon Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and have won three out of their initial five matches of the competition. While the center and the top request of KKR is as yet being explored different avenues regarding by captain Dinesh Karthik, however the side has been to some degree reliable in all pieces of the play.

Coming to KXIP, captain KL Rahul and Mayank Agarwal’s initial organizations have been key for them up until now yet the side neglects to conveyance when the center and lower request comes in to bat. KXIP’s bowlers have likewise been pricey with youthful Ravi Bishnoi being one of the main reliable parts in the bowling office. Nicholas Pooran have as of late lit to fire with the bat, in any case, other key unfamiliar players like Glenn Maxwell and Sheldon Cottrell are yet to discover their feet in the competition. There is a high likelihood that Chris Gayle shows up for the Kings in the IPL 2020 against KKR, who passed up his opportunity to confront SRH in the wake of enduring food contamination not long before the game.

KXIP are right now sitting dead base on the standings and have won just one of their initial six rounds of the competition and on the off chance that they need to book their place in the end of the season games, things need to change for good at this point.

Kolkata Knight Riders – Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (c)(wk), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Kamlesh Nagarkoti.

KKR versus CSK Dream11 Team

Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Shane Watson, Nitish Rana, Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni (c and wk), Andre Russell, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur

Lords XI Punjab versus Kolkata Knight Riders: Match subtleties

The match will be played on October 10, 2020, Saturday. It will begin at 3:30 PM IST at the Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

KKR versus CSK crews:

Lords XI Punjab (KXIP): Lokesh Rahul, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Mandeep Singh, James Neesham, Tajinder Singh, Chris Jordan, Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Glenn Maxwell, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sarfaraz Khan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Murugan Ashwin, Jagadeesha Suchith, Krishnappa Gowtham, Hardus Viljoen, Simran Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): Dinesh Karthik (c and wk), Shivam Mavi, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Chris Green, Rahul Tripathi.

KKR won the match verses Kings XI Punjab by 2 runs. Dinesh Kartik creates 58 runs with 29 balls and Shubnam Gill creates 57 runs in 47 balls.